Home

I am hugely honored to be a part of so many cool projects lately. God is definitely good! I love projects that I know will be around for years to come, distributed internationally–and to have eternal returns is more than I could ask for!

Recently, I began the task of putting an image to SONICFLOOd’s latest Christmas Project. My only direction was to include the title “When Love First Cried” and as Rick said,”Uh…just keep it scriptural.” 🙂 Equipped with this description, I began my grueling process of researching what is out there, what is new, what is old, what has been done, what hasn’t been done. Then I began to form my own ideas of what this message should look like.

I knew it needed to be blue–don’t ask me how, I just did. Well you can see the result. When I submitted it to the good people of SONICFLOOd, I knew I hit the mark when I got the email back that they cried in the office when they first saw it!!!! I have since gotten this same response a few times.

So often I design things to help people make money…and that is definitely part of my job. But when you can combine that with making people’s life richer for seeing it, making them see something that moves them emotionally…well, I just don’t know what to say, but thank you, God.

The project includes:

  • CD artwork
  • Myspace redesign
  • Flair
  • Bumper stickers
  • Banner ads
  • Website
  • Email Campaign
  • Greeting Cards

Leave a Reply

