Home

Recently I saw the music video for “Hello World” by Lady Antebellum. When you are a Marketer/ Photographer/ Designer/ Musician, you see everything in a different light.  For instance, in the theater I enjoy watching the preview and the roll-in credits for their design elements.  I love watching TV commercials sometimes more than the shows. And…when I watch music videos I am inspired by the lights the colors, angles, backgrounds andthe mood others can create visually.  Well after watching this video, I wanted to get back that feeling and put it in some of my photography.  This is one of SENIOR PORTRAIT sessions I did this past week.   We had a blast.  He was quiet, handsome, modest and alot of fun to work with.  We went to the baseball field and we did some traditional studio shots with a little edge to ’em.  Here is one of the first of his roll that I edited.

 

Leave a Reply

